Features

Facilities and Support Services

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Nancy Bush 314-587-1009 Receptionist - Contract
Sherry Cook 314-587-1095 314-587-1195 scook@danforthcenter.org Mail Coordinator
Jim Cox 314-587-1056 314-587-1156 jcox@danforthcenter.org Manager, Compliance
Jarret Davis, Jr 314-587-1499 314-587-1599 jdavis@danforthcenter.org Maintenance Assistant
Charles Drennan 314-587-1096 314-587-1196 cdrennan@danforthcenter.org Shipping/Receiving Coordinator
Gary File 314-587-1037 314-587-1137 gfile@danforthcenter.org Maintenance Enigneer
Todd Hornburg 314-587-1051 314-587-1151 thornburg@danforthcenter.org Vice President, Facilities & Support Services
Susan Kieffer 314-587-1000 skieffer@danforthcenter.org Receptionist/Administrative Assistant
Joy Knuckles 314-587-1052 314-587-1152 jknuckles@danforthcenter.org Facilities Coordinator
Christian Lastarria 314-587-1054 314-587-1154 clastarria@danforthcenter.org Assistant Director, Facilities and support Services
Christopher Martin 314-587-1057 314-587-1157 cmartin@danforthcenter.org Utility Worker
Charles Maye 314-587-1271 314-587-1371 cmaye@danforthcenter.org Maintenance Engineer
Dean Rochester 314-587-1053 314-587-1153 derochester@danforthcenter.org Director, Research Operations
Ron Smithey 314-587-1055 314-587-1155 rsmithey@danforthcenter.org Maintenance Assistant
Peter Stahnke 314-587-1089 314-587-1189 pstahnke@danforthcenter.org Maintenance Engineer