Features

Dr. Elizabeth Kellogg's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Taylor AuBuchon taubuchon@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Michael Cambron STARS Intern
Viktoriya Coneva vconeva@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Olivia Crowell STARS Intern
Rachel Foister rfoister@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
David Goad dgoad@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Elizabeth Kellogg 314-587-1490 314-587-1590 ekellogg@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator
Michael McKain 314-587-1633 314-587-1733 mmckain@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Saman Saeidi ssaeidi@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Dhineshkumar Thiruppathi dthiruppathi@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Alexander Wollam STARS Intern
Yunqing Yu yyu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Chuanmei Zhu 314-587-1078 314-587-1178 czhu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Kristina Zudock kzudock@danforthcenter.org Intern