Features

Dr. Elizabeth Kellogg's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Taylor AuBuchon taubuchon@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant
Olivia Crowell ocrowell@danforthcenter.org Intern
David Goad dgoad@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Elizabeth Kellogg 314-587-1490 314-587-1590 ekellogg@danforthcenter.org Principal Investigator
Saman Saeidi ssaeidi@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Dhineshkumar Thiruppathi dthiruppathi@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Yunqing Yu yyu@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Chuanmei Zhu 314-587-1078 314-587-1178 czhu@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist