Features

Dr. James Carrington's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Robyn Allscheid 314-587-1673 314-587-1773 rallscheid@danforthcenter.org Administrative Laboratory Manager
Kerrigan Gilbert 314-587-1652 314-587-1752 kgilbert@danforthcenter.org Research Associate I
Emily Holcomb eholcomb@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part-time
John Hoyer 314-587-1670 314-587-1760 jhoyer@danforthcenter.org Graduate Research Fellow
Dan Lin 314-587-1238 314-587-1338 dlin@danforthcenter.org Postdoctoral Associate
Sierra McAlister smcalister@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Jacob Mreen jmreen@danforthcenter.org Laboratory Assistant - Part time
Xingguo Zheng 314-587-1677 314-587-1777 xzheng@danforthcenter.org Research Scientist