Features

Dr. Sam Wang's Lab

NamePhoneFaxEmailTitle
Guanggin Cai gcai@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Associate
Seth Edwards sethedwards@danforthcenter.org 2017 REU Intern
Sangchul Kim 314-587-1467 314-587-1567 skim@danforthcenter.org Visiting Postdoctoral Associate
Maoyin Li 314-587-1243 314-587-1343 mali@danforthcenter.org Research Assistant Professor
Jianwu Li jianwuli@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scientist
Yuan Su ysu@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Joy Valenta jvalenta@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Sam Wang 314-587-1419 314-587-1519 swang@danforthcenter.org Member and E. Desmond Lee and Family Endowed Professor
Fengjuan Yang fyang@danforthcenter.org Visiting Scholar
Shuaibing Yao syao@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student
Shu Yuan syuan@danforthcenter.org Visiting Graduate Student